Allottable Vacant Industrial Plots

To show interest in a plot click here.

S.No

Name of Unit

List of Vacant Plots in Industrial Area  Layout Plan of Industrial Area

Updated On *

1.

Abu Road

aburoad@riico.co.in

 
  1. Growth Center- I
  2. Growth Center- II
  3. Sarneshwar
  4. Swaroopganj
 
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
 
  1. 04.09.2019
  2. 04.09.2019
  3. 04.09.2019
  4. 04.09.2019
2.

Ajmer

ajmer@riico.co.in

  1.  Bijaynagar
  2.  Kekari Phase-III
  3.  Kishangarh Phase-IV
  4.  Palra Revision
  5.  Rampura Mewatiyan BWR-III
  6.  Rupangarh
  7.  Sawar
  8.  Sarwar
  9.  Shrinagar
  10.  Silora Phase-I
  1.  View
  2.  View
  3.  View
  4.  View
  5.  View
  6.  View
  7.  View
  8.  View
  9.  View
  10.  View
  1. 05.09.2019
  2. 05.09.2019
  3. 05.09.2019
  4. 05.09.2019
  5. 05.09.2019
  6. 05.09.2019
  7. 05.09.2019
  8. 05.09.2019
  9. 05.09.2019
  10. 05.09.2019

 

3.

Alwar

alwar@riico.co.in

  1. Agro Food Park
  2. MIA North Ext.
  3. Rajgarh
  4. South East Zone Ext
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  1. 06.09.2019
  2. 06.09.2019
  3. 06.09.2019
  4. 06.09.2019
4.

Balotra

balotra@riico.co.in

  1. Balotra Ph. IV
  2. Mokalsar
  3. Shiv
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  1. 06.02.2019
  2. 06.02.2019
  3. 06.02.2019
5.

Banswara

banswara@riico.co.in

  1. Pipalwa, Banswara
  1. View
  1. 08.04.2019
6.

Bikaner

bikaner@riico.co.in

  1. Khara
  2. Napasar
  3. Nokha Ext.
  4. Karni Ext.
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  1. 03.09.2019
  2. 03.09.2019
  3. 03.09.2019
  4. 03.09.2019
7.

Bhiwadi-I

bhiwadi1@riico.co.in

  1. Bhiwadi
  2. Kaharani, Bhiwadi Ext.
  3. Rampur, Mundana
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  1. 06.02.2019
  2. 06.02.2019
  3. 06.02.2019
8.

Bhiwadi-II

bhiwadi2@riico.co.in

  1. Chopanki
  2. IID Khushkhera
  3. Karoli
  4. Khushkhera
  5. Pathredi
  6. Tapukara
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  5. View
  6. View
  1. 06.02.2019
  2. 06.02.2019
  3. 06.02.2019
  4. 06.02.2019
  5. 06.02.2019
  6. 06.02.2019
9.

Bhilwara

bhilwara@riico.co.in

  1. Bijoliya
  2. Growth Centre Hamirgarh
  3. Raila
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  1. 04.02.2019
  2. 04.02.2019
  3. 04.02.2019
10.

Bharatpur

bharatpur@riico.co.in

  1. Brij I & II Bharatpur IA
  2. Deeg
  3. Bari
  4. Bayana
  5. Bayana Ext.
  6. Groth Centre, Dholpur commercial
  7. Groth Centre Ext. commercial
  8. Jurehra
  9. Odela
  10. Vishnoda
  11. Vishnoda - II
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  5. View
  6. View
  7. View
  8. View
  9. View
  10. View
  11. View
  1. 11.04.2019
  2. 11.04.2019
  3. 11.04.2019
  4. 11.04.2019
  5. 11.04.2019
  6. 11.04.2019
  7. 11.04.2019
  8. 11.04.2019
  9. 11.04.2019
  10. 11.04.2019
  11. 11.04.2019
11.

Boranada

boranada@riico.co.in

  1. Boranada Ph IV
  2. Kishanghat, Jaisalmer
  3. Boranada Industrial Park
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  1. 08.02.2019
  2. 08.02.2019
  3. 08.02.2019
12.

Ghiloth

ghiloth@riico.co.in

  1. Ghiloth
  2. Shahjahanpur
  1. View
  2. View
  1. 06.02.2019
  2. 06.02.2019
13.

Jaipur (N)

 jaipurnorth@riico.co.in

  1. Jhotwara Ext. (Sarnadoongarh)
  2. Kaladera
  3. Manda Phase-I & II
  4. Renwal
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  1. 27.03.2019
  2. 27.03.2019
  3. 27.03.2019
  4. 27.03.2019
14.

Jaipur (R)

 jaipurrural@riico.co.in

  1. Bindayka
  2. Manpur Macheri
  1. View
  2. View
  1. 18.06.2019
  2. 03.09.2019
15.

Jaipur (S)

jaipursouth@riico.co.in

  1. Bapi
  2. Bassi Ext.
  3. Heerawala
  4. Kolana (Bandikui)
  5. Mansarovar
  6. Lalsot
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  5. View
  6. View
  1. 27.03.2019
  2. 27.03.2019
  3. 27.03.2019
  4. 27.03.2019
  5. 27.03.2019
  6. 05.09.2019
16.

Jaipur (Sitapura)

sitapura@riico.co.in

  1. Prahladpura
  2. SEZ -I & II
 
  1. 04.09.2019
  2. 22.01.2020
17.

Jhalawar

jhalawar@riico.co.in

  1. Groth Centre 
  2. Dhanodi
  1. View
  2. View
  1. 30.08.2019
  2. 30.08.2019
18.

Jhunjhunu

jhunjhunu@riico.co.in

  1. Bidasar (Churu)
  2. Jhunjhunu Phase-II (Automobile Sector)
  3. Ratan Garh (Churu)
  4. Sadulpur Phase-III (Churu)
  5. Sujangarh
  6. Taranagar (Churu)
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  5. View
  6. View
  1. 27.03.2019
  2. 27.03.2019
  3. 27.03.2019
  4. 27.03.2019
  5. 27.03.2019
  6. 27.03.2019
19.

Jodhpur

jodhpur@riico.co.in

  1. Baap
  2. Mandore
  1. View
  2. View
  1. 27.03.2019
  2. 02.09.2019
20.

Kota

kota@riico.co.in

  1. Agro Food Park-II, Ranpur
  2. Hattiputa, Bundi
  3. IID Centre, Baran
  4. IPIA, Kota
  5. Kuber Ext. Kota
  6. Micro Enterprises, Banan
  7. Paryavaran, Kota
  8. Sumerganj Mandi, Bundi
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  5. View
  6. View
  7. View
  8. View
  1. 04.09.2019
  2. 04.09.2019
  3. 04.09.2019
  4. 04.09.2019
  5. 15.04.2019
  6. 15.04.2019
  7. 04.09.2019
  8. 04.09.2019
21.

Nagaur

nagaur@riico.co.in

  1. Deedwana
  2. IGC Parbatsar
  3. SGC Parbatsar
  4. IID Nagaur
  5. Makrana
  1. View
  2. View II
  3. View
  4. View
  5. View
  1. 02.09.2019
  2. 02.09.2019
  3. 02.09.2019
  4. 02.09.2019
  5. 02.09.2019
22.

Neemrana

neemrana@riico.co.in

  1. Behror
  2. EPIP, Neemrana
  3. Keshwana
  4. NIC Majarakath
  5. Sotanala
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  5. View
  1. 30.08.2019
  2. 30.08.2019
  3. 30.08.2019
  4. 11.04.2019
  5. 30.08.2019
23.

Pali

pali@riico.co.in

  1. Falna Zadri
  2. Bar
  3. Pali-IV
  4. Naya Gaon
  5. Jalore-III
  6. Bhinamal
  7. Bishangarh
  8. Sanchore
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  5. View
  6. View
  7. View
  8. View
  1. 08.04.2019
  2. 08.04.2019
  3. 08.04.2019
  4. 08.04.2019
  5. 08.04.2019
  6. 08.04.2019
  7. 08.04.2019
  8. 08.04.2019
24.

Sikar

sikar@riico.co.in

  1. Ajeetgarh
  2. Fatehpur
  3. IGC Palsana
  4. IID Palsana
  5. Khandela
  6. Neemkathana II
  7. Ramgarh Shekhawati
  8. SKS Reengus 
  9. SKS Reengus Ext.
  10. SKS Reengus (Motor Market)
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  5. View
  6. View
  7. View
  8. View
  9. View
  10. View
  1. 10.05.2019
  2. 10.05.2019
  3. 10.05.2019
  4. 10.05.2019
  5. 10.05.2019
  6. 10.05.2019
  7. 10.05.2019
  8. 10.05.2019
  9. 10.05.2019
  10. 10.05.2019
25.

Sawai Madhopur

sawaimadhopur@riico.co.in

  1. Kherda
  2. RTR
  3. Hindaun City
  4. IID Centre Hindaun City
  5. Karauli
  6. Tonk
  7. Newai
  8. Malpura
  9. Deoli
  10. Newai Ph-II
  11. IID Centre Newai Commercial Block IA
  12. IID Centre Newai Commercial Block NH 12
  13. IID Centre Newai
  14. Gangapur City
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  5. View
  6. View
  7. View
  8. View
  9. View
  10. View
  11. View
  12. View
  13. View
  14. View
  1. 03.09.2019
  2. 07.02.2019
  3. 07.02.2019
  4. 03.09.2019
  5. 03.09.2019
  6. 07.02.2019
  7. 03.09.2019
  8. 03.09.2019
  9. 03.09.2019
  10. 03.09.2019
  11. 07.02.2019
  12. 07.02.2019
  13. 03.09.2019
  14. 04.09.2019
26.

Sri Ganganagar

sriganganagar@riico.co.in

  1. 13 L.N.P.
  2. Gharsana-II
  3. Hanumangarh-II
  4. Nohar
  5. Raisingh Nagar
  6. Rawla-I
  7. Rawla-II
  8. Sangaria-II
  9. Suratgarh
  1. View
  2. View
  3. View
  4. View
  5. View
  6. View
  7. View
  8. View
  9. View
  1. 07.07.2020
  2. 07.07.2020
  3. 07.07.2020
  4. 07.07.2020
  5. 07.07.2020
  6. 07.07.2020
  7. 07.07.2020
  8. 07.07.2020
  9. 07.07.2020
27.

Udaipur

udaipur@riico.co.in

  1. Dhoinda
  2. Sanwar
  1. View
  2. View
  1. 05.09.2019
  2. 05.09.2019
   

 

* Updation if there is any change

   

Contact Us

We are always ready to help you out regarding all your queries. Send us a message via the form below or you can email or call us. Get the ever fast 24x7 support now!

Call Us

91-141-5113201, 2227751-55

Office Location

Udyog Bhawan, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302005 INDIA

Contact Information


Address

Address :

Udyog Bhawan, Tilak Marg, Jaipur,
Rajasthan 302005 INDIA
HO Officers Contact Nos & e-Mails
Unit Offices (Address & e-Mails)

Phone No./Fax No.

Phone No./Fax No.

Phone : 91-141-2227751-755 

            91-141-4593201-205

Email : riico@riico.co.in

Fax : 91-141-4593210

OFFICERS

Shri Kuldeep Ranka
Chairman 
Rajasthan State Industrial Development & Investment Corporation Ltd.
Udyog Bhawan, Tilak Marg, Jaipur,
Rajasthan, INDIA
Phone : 91-141-4593200 (Office)
Email : chairman@riico.co.in

 

Shri Ashutosh A.T. Pednekar
Managing Director
Phone : 91-141-4593208 (Office)
Email : md@riico.co.in

 

Chief Vigilance Officer, GAD, HR and IT:
 
Shri Rajendra Sharma
Advisor (A&M)
Phone : 91-141-4593209 (Office)
Email : advisoraandm@riico.co.in
 
 
Financial Matters :
 
Shri Ashok Pathak
Financial Advisor
Phone : 91-141-4593211 (Office)
Email : fa@riico.co.in
 
Land Matters :

Shri Pukhraj Sen
Advisor (Infra)
Phone : 91-141-4593207 (Office)
Email : advisorinfra@riico.co.in
 
 
Term Loan Investment
 
Shri Satyendra Bansal
Addl. General Manager

Phone : 91-141-4593244(Office)
Email : s.bansal@riico.co.in
 

Public Relation :
 
Shri Suneet Mathur

Chief General Manager
Phone : 91-141-4593227 (Office)
Email : suneetmathur@riico.co.in
 
 
Taxation & Accounts :
 
Shri R.K. Limba

Chief General Manager
Phone : 91-141-4593230 (Office)
Email : rklimba@riico.co.in